President   

Samantha Gambles Farr
UC San Diego Health
e-mail: samanthafarrnp@aol.com

1st Vice President

Sharon Smith
e-mail: sharon_1890@msn.com

2nd Vice President  

Shirley Lipscomb
e-mail: msannvn@cox.net

Corresponding Secretary

Rose Jones
Retired
e-mail: rjones5854@cox.net

Recording Secretary 1

Denise Alston

Recording Secretary 1

Kimberley Ensor
Sharp Healthcare
e-mail: klensor@att.net

Recording Secretary 2

Denise Alston

Treasurer & Finance Chairperson

Retired

Financial Secretary

Elvira Moon
e-mail: moon.e122@hotmail.com

Membership and Recruitment Chairperson
Brandee Hassell
e-mail: bbhassell@gmail.com

Community Health Chair
Lisa Cosby
Retired
e-mail: lisacosby60@gmail.com

Professional Advancement Chairperson

Norine Siglar
e-mail: norine.siglar.nusn@gmail.com

Student Representative
Anastasia Brunt
e-mail: brunt.m09@gmail.com

Student Representative

Victoria Shirley
Scripps Health

Health Care Policy Chairperson

Lottie Harris
Retired
e-mail: lottiestrn@cox.net

Constitution and Bylaws Chairperson

Lottie Harris
Retired
e-mail: lottiestrn@cox.net

Publicity and Public Relations Chairperson

Michelle Lewis
e-mail: breanalewis@sandiego.edu

Member-at-Large

Beverly C. Johnson
Concorde Career College
e-mail: gs34bev@hotmail.com

Historian

Lottie Harris
Retired
e-mail: lottiestrn@cox.net

Immediate Past President

Retired